Gallery

May Updates

After my break up with my boyfriend last March; I kinda found it hard to move on since I made my world revolve around him. I know it is really stupid of me to do that and I shouldn’t have done that and I would never advice anyone to do it. Okay enough of the drama this post is supposed to be an update from the previous month.  When the month of May came I received a lot of surprises. The first one would be my cellphone housing which I have ordered online two months earlier has finally arrived.

Asus Zenfone Case

Nivea, one of my most favorite brand for skin care product was on sale from May 1 to May 9, 2015. They offered 50% off with every product line that they had lip balm, facial foam, facial scrubs, lotions, serums, facial toner, face creams, soaps etc. I was lucky enough to be able to buy some products before they were gone.

Nivea Haul

I was able to received some job interview invitations from companies here.  I was able to clear my thoughts and learned a lot from my down fall. I also was able to go back to my hobbies that made me brought out my creativity again which are cooking, scrapbooking, recycling and writing (I was able to start writing a short story and hope I would be able to finish it soon.) And I was also able to spend more time with my fur babies.

Cooking

Scrapbook

Recycle

Fur Babies

The month of May would also be memorable since it was the month where I was able to gain more followers for my blog site; courtesy of the meet and greet project of Mr. Jason Cushman aka Opinionated Man of Harsh Reality. I really thank him for his generosity for providing opportunity for bloggers to promote themselves using his site. It really had helped me and my blog a lot. He really writes awesome stuffs and you would be able to learn a lot from it. Check out his site here. I could say that I may not be able to fully recover yet from the break up but at least the month helped me to somehow recover from my heartache by giving me hope and letting me count the blessings that I received. It had kept me busy and that had actually helped me a lot to forget my problems in someway.  I have received a lot of blessings from the previous month and it is something that I am really thankful for. I am looking forward for more wonderful things that may come my way. Until next time.

xoxo,

Leave a Reply

