Gallery

Fan Love by Cailee

It started the first time I saw you on TV

I never fan girl over someone before

There’s something about you

That I simply can’t take my eyes off

 

I wanted to know more about you

So, I did some research

Read some articles about you

Then I became one of your biggest fans

 

I watched all your shows

Bought albums that you recorded

Photos and posters of you on my wall

I was hypnotized by you

 

It just doesn’t make any sense

You were like a magnet

I was hopelessly attracted to you

Never expect I’d feel this way

 

In millions of fans screaming your name

Each trying to buy your attention

I would probably be invincible

I am just a fan and you are a superstar

 

Me and you ending up together

Is a fairytale with no happy ending

Crazy as it may sound

I’ve fallen for someone I never met

 

What is it that you have

That even if you are thousands of miles away

My mind can’t stop thinking of you

My heart keeps longing for you

 

Leave a Reply

