Gallery

Just Write

Just write what is in your heart… write even if no one is reading…no rules to follow.. don’t let other people stop you from.doing what you love… be your own dictator… most importantly never give up…

 

HarsH ReaLiTy

I don’t have much experience with writing. I’ve only been really spitting out words for… what, three years now? I love to write and even more I love to explore every curve of every sentence. The formation of emotion with letters fascinates me. I am intrigued by what people like and don’t like. I love seeing my writing produce an emotion. It is the greatest compliment ever. My writing. Not some quote I took from some famous man or woman that said famous things. Not words I took from a song or sentences created with an algorithm.

I just love to write. I could write all day and do you know the beauty about words in general? They need no labels. I don’t need to state this is poetry, personal, fiction, or whatever.

My English isn’t the best out there and I use a mediocre mix of verbiage, but it…

View original post 156 more words

3 responses to “Just Write

  1. Thank you for the reboot! 🙂

    Like

  2. This is a lovely post! Mind checking out my blog and maybe following? Thanks! X
    http://www.emilyclarebeauty.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

