Blogger Recognition Awards

I would like to sincerely thank Chape for nominating me for the Blogger Recognition Award. This is the first time I ever got nominated in anything so this is really such an honor for me and never expected this to happen. Anyways, I would like to continue with this post before I get too dramatic.

Simple rules to follow

  • Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to. You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you.
  • Give a brief story of how your blog got started.
  • Give a piece or two of advice to new bloggers.
  • Thank whoever nominated you, and provide a link to their blog.
  • Make sure to also attach the award itself! Comment on each blog and let them know you’ve nominated them. Provide a link to the award post you created.

How this blog started?

It all started one day when I was really getting frustrated in finding a job; at that time I’ve been unemployed for quite some time. I really love writing and I have been wanting to have my own blog for a very long time but did not have the courage to do so, simply because I do not have the courage to do it and was afraid of failing and the haters. I’ve been having no luck in finding a job and was literally doing nothing and that’s when I decided to start blogging.

Advice to new bloggers

Just keep writing and love what you are doing.

My nominees are

Opinionated Man

Gary Matthews

Dream Big, Dream Often

212phant

Jump for Joy

Kool Aid Moms

Midi Mike

Diana

Kitty Korner

Abbie Lu

Read Between the Lyme

David Snape

Kim Kasualty

Jack Sutter

The Ugly Duckling’s Life

 

 

10 responses to “Blogger Recognition Awards

  1. Thank you for the nomination, hopefully I can get on it in the near future :).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on the award!
    Thank you for your kind words, dear 🙂
    Glad you´ve decided to join the WP universe.
    Btw, if you find a hater… share! I want one too 😀
    Big hug, David

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you so much for the nomination, Lexi! xxoo

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Achievement Unlocked: Official Brag Time | I Like Things

  5. Thank you for the nomination! I’m excited to get started.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

