Don’t Do to Others

Don’t do unto others what you don’t want others to do unto you.

I try to live by this quote as much as I can. Most of the times it is hard to refrain myself from doing things that I do not like other people would do to me and most of the times it would get back to me like a punch on my face. This is one of the reasons why I try my best not to do things to others that I would not want other people would do to me.

What quotes that you live by or at least try to live by?

xoxo,

Leave a Reply

