Baby Wipes

With the job I had right now I always would end up feeling so tired that all I want to do is lay on bed and sleep once I get home. But we all know that going to bed without properly removing your makeup or washing your face is a big no-no. I always make it a point that no matter how tired I am at the end of the day I would remove the makeup on my face and wash my face.

Baby wipes had been a great help for me especially on those days when your bed is calling out your name. It is a great makeup remover most of all it is cheap, much cheaper than any makeup remover. And since baby wipes are safe to be used for babies it is also safe to be used for those with sensitive skin.

Have you tried using baby wipes to remove your makeup?

 

xoxo,

Leave a Reply

